top of page
Members List
Brett Stevens
Mike Smith
D Smith
Aimee Smith
Brian Smart - Guitar
Chris Sims - Vocals/Bass/Guitar
Don Saxby - Drums
Lorraine Swales
Eric Thomas
Paul Thompson
Greg Timbrell
Brent Turner
Janelle Vickers
Helen Walker - Vocals
Ken Westmore - Keyboard
Steve Wilson
Harvey Wright - Drums/Vocals
Kyle Wright - Vocals
Rick Young - guitar/vocals
bottom of page